24 October, 2023
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Mount Sequoyah
150 N. Skyline Dr., Fayetteville, AR

AACF Northwest Arkansas 15th Anniversary Celebration

2023 marks our 15th year of serving this region, and we are going to celebrate on October 24th!

We have a major gift announcement that we’ll share during our event, and we will honor the fabulous Laura Kellams, Northwest Arkansas Director, who opened our office 15 years ago and continues to lead our work in Northwest Arkansas.

Click on “register” to sign up as a
Host ($200, 2 individual tickets, recognition at the event)
purchase individual tickets ($50).

If you cannot attend but would like to donate, you can do so here!

Thank you to our current hosts:

Gayatri Agnew

Becky and Bob Alexander

Ann and Bruce Applegate

Kathryn Birkhead

Sara Bishop

Beverly Block and Greg House

Lynn and Joel Carver

Kimberly and Ryan Davis

Jody and Mark Dilday

Kay and John DuVal

Delia Anderson Farmer

Jean Ann and Joe Fennel

Jennifer and Todd Ferguson

Rep. Denise and Hershey Garner

Megan and Daniel Godfrey

Kathy and Lowell Grisham

Brenda and Bob Gullett

Jill and Gary Gunderman

Susan and Orville Hall

Jenny Harmon

Julie and Ron Hayes

Ann and Morriss Henry

Amy Herzberg and Bob Ford

Erin and David Hogue

Paula Irwin

Judge Casey Jones

Missy and Bill Kincaid

Jessie and Roger Koeppe

Marshallese Education Initiative

NWA Food Bank

Pam and David Parks

Janine Parry and Matt McGowan

Betsy Phillips

JoAnne Phillips

Martine and David Pollard

Kathleen Randall

Lynda and Sheldon Riklon

Chad Rodgers and Eric McDaniel

Dr. Kenton and Jennifer Ross

Ann Rosso and Wayne Britt

Kate and Greg Schaffer

Judy and Bill Schwab

Mary Alice Serafini

Gina and George Shelton

Anne Sherry

Angela and Scott Simon

Keesa Smith and Riley Brantley

Xochitl Delgado Solorzano

Jan and Stacey Sturner

Barbara Taylor

Jackie Telfair and Tod Yeslow

Joe and KC Dupps Tucker

Diane and Ron Warren

Lisa and Rep. David Whitaker

Lee Anne and Mike Wiederkehr

Dina Wood

Carole Sue and Alan Wooten

Shannon and Diana Gonzales Worthen

Linda Wray

Gracie and Mike Ziegler